Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Geoghegan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Geoghegan

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Kellum

Jesse Kellum

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her staff always do a great job.I am very satisfied with them.Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angelle Osborne

Angelle Osborne

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm to get a quote on 2 vehicles and was put with Erica Card. She was absolutely amazing! When through all details ensuring I had a full understanding of all options. Was kind and patient throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Schaumburg

Linda Schaumburg

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance matters can be complicated; however a visit to Susan Geoghegan’s lovely office was a positive experience…my insurance coverages and needs were clearly explained and the staff was very helpful. I would certainly recommend this State Farm office and feel confident doing business with this team."
Profile photo of Ainsley Nunez

Ainsley Nunez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and fast in getting quotes and offering advice on policies."
Profile photo of Brennan Schaumburg

Brennan Schaumburg

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly office. The representative, Britton, is especially helpful and fast in getting quotes and offering advice on policies."
Profile photo of Martha Espinal-Fino

Martha Espinal-Fino

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ann Mayes

Ann Mayes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them They are the most grateful and respectful I love them"
Profile photo of Rebecca B

Rebecca B

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica answered all our questions and she was a great help. I would recommend State farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Leigh Landeche

Leigh Landeche

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just left their office! The staff here is amazing and friendly. They made us feel like family. I can not recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Al Card (Minicurse_mad)

Al Card (Minicurse_mad)

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are always friendly (Erica, Christine, Greg, and Wanda). They are happy to help with any questions I have. i highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kewanna Starks

Kewanna Starks

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Wanda she's always so happy and positive she knows who you are when you call"
Profile photo of daron hameen

daron hameen

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant atmosphere and great customer service"
Profile photo of James Ozon3 Konen

James Ozon3 Konen

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to interact with Susan and the people at the office. The staff here is always more than helpful when ever I go in the office. They will explain anything you need to know about Home, Life, Auto, and Banking. I didn't even know they did banking until I went in for insurance. I would recommend Susan and her entire staff to anyone who wants an agent that will be there for them when it counts. Thank you for helping me rest better knowing that you are there for me."
Profile photo of Kurt T. Bellow, Jr.

Kurt T. Bellow, Jr.

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team are fantastic. We share a lot of mutual clients and her team is always willing to assist when issues arise or when I need proof of coverage."