Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sydney Beaumont

Sydney Beaumont

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Beaumont
"6/10/24 So, after a good 20 year no accident record... Someone hit me in the rear passenger of my vehicle. I was pretty shaken up but have to say that my awesome Susan Price Geoghegan State Farm Insurance Company started the ball rolling for me on handling and I was so relieved. I called to put in the claim about an hour and a half after it happened ...and after I stopped shaking. The claims department at state farm is off the chain good. All of a sudden emails started rolling in from SF, things that I had to do, things that I would have never thought about in this process... State Farm made sure that I had all the information. During the process - Greg at SF was helpful letting me know how everything would work, what was to be expected. Another thing that State Farm Claims did was to send me the Information of several collision shops Almost immediately DAVES COLLISION picked it up and ran for the touchdown! The entire right side of my Rogue needed to be replaced and color matched etc. The door would hardly shut properly, the little plastic guard was peeled off.. They had their work cut out for them. Once they had everything in stock I brought my car to them. It took one week that is all. Amazing and look at the results! My car was vacuumed cleaned the wheelss shined... To those reading this, I hope you never have to experience an accident.But if you do, I highly recommend SUSAN PRICE GEOGHEGAN STATE FARM and bringing your car to DAVE'S COLLISION. To Susan, Greg, THANK YOU I cant forget Christine, Britt, Cullen and Al too! To DAVES COLLISION: Parker, Warren, Corey, Heather and whoever I might have missed at Daves.. THANK YOU. ---‐--------' Susan is the BEST Agent ever - She is so knowledgeable and cares about all her clients!! Susan Geoghegan's State Farm staff are Top Tier!!! They are always happy and willing to help!! Love their office and location- very convenient."
Profile photo of lisa kirsch

lisa kirsch

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa kirsch
"Christine and all office workers are ALWAYS veryyy helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kelly McClure

Kelly McClure

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly McClure
"I received deep, detailed support for over a week from Christine Divincenti. Despite my many questions, Christine was kind with and thorough in chasing down every last inquiry. I'll be a lifer with State Farm as long as this kind of superior service is on offer. Major kudos!"
Profile photo of Taz Aschebrock

Taz Aschebrock

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taz Aschebrock
"By far the easiest company and people I have ever worked with. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Glen DiVincenti

Glen DiVincenti

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen DiVincenti
"Susan and her team are simply amazing!"
Profile photo of GIGI M

GIGI M

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GIGI M
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Zachary

Zachary

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary
"Thank you Erica for all the support on the questions for insurance, appreciate it"
Profile photo of Dianna Stout

Dianna Stout

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Stout
"ERICA WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND SHE WAS VERY POLITE, THANK YOU AGAIN."
Profile photo of Chad Bruno

Chad Bruno

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Bruno
"I highly recommend Susan Geoghegan’s office and their team for all your insurance needs. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to find the best coverage for me and my company’s commercial auto policy. Their customer service was exceptional, and they made the whole process seamless and stress-free. I feel confident knowing that I am truly in good hands. Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Jackie Palumbo

Jackie Palumbo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Palumbo
"Thank you to Susan and her amazing staff....especially Greg Beaumont!! They are always available, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Abby Scandurro

Abby Scandurro

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Scandurro
"Working with Britton has made getting life insurance so easy. She’s such a sweet and amazing person to talk too. Very professional and caring."
Profile photo of Marty Tauzier

Marty Tauzier

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Tauzier
"Top Notch agency! Above and beyond! Susan’s company is elite, from the phone call to the end and after! Britton, My go to insurance advisor, Stellar work.. If you need any insurance needs- reach out to Britton, you will ask later why didn’t I Do this sooner… Susan has an amazing crew.. let them know Marty sent you!"
Profile photo of Sid'ahmed Bardass

Sid'ahmed Bardass

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid'ahmed Bardass
"Very easy to understand and A person you feel comfortable talking to."
Profile photo of Destiny Guarneri

Destiny Guarneri

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Guarneri
"I recently had the pleasure of working with an insurance agent who made the process of securing insurance for my first car an absolute breeze. As a first-time car owner, I had a multitude of questions and concerns, but the agent was incredibly patient, informative, and supportive throughout the entire process. She provided clear and concise answers to all my inquiries, ensuring I fully understood my policy options and the coverage that best suited my needs. Erica’s professionalism and dedication to customer service truly stood out, making what could have been a daunting experience both seamless and straightforward. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in need of reliable and hassle-free car insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Milton Franco

Milton Franco

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Franco
"Erica help me with my auto insurance .. and she help me find the best price for my auto insurance.. I highly recommend them !!’ Susan as the owner are very nice with customers and employees… thank you for everything .. State Farm!!"
Profile photo of ???????????????????????????

???????????????????????????

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ???????????????????????????
"Susan Geoghegan’s State Farm agency is AWSOME !"
Profile photo of Soledad Castro

Soledad Castro

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Castro
"My family has been with Susan Geoghegan-State Farm office for years now. I would recommend them because of their pleasant and patient staff. We have had to seek elsewhere for certain policies but not because of anything they are doing wrong but simply just this economy etc. I would like to point out one specific person at this agency and that is Ms. Christine. She has been our go to person for all of our policies thus far and she is a wonderful person. She just makes you feel at ease and explains anything you need to know in details and doesn't make you feel less than for people who don't understand insurance processes etc. She goes above and beyond and i can email her at any time and she responds quick and always is helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Liz Keevers

Mary Liz Keevers

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Liz Keevers
"We've happily been insured through this State Farm agency for nearly 30 years in New Orleans! Super nice, efficient, hard-working folks! Christine has been our go-to @ the agency for many years now and she's fabulous. Always goes above and beyond any time we have a question, concern or insurance need. We really appreciate the quality service ~ it's so important."
Profile photo of Ethmane Bowba

Ethmane Bowba

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethmane Bowba
"My experience with Britton was excellent."
Profile photo of Barbara Lobo

Barbara Lobo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lobo
"I have a wonderful experience with agent Britton Schaumburg. The agent was very pleasant and she was able to give me a great car insurance rate. Thank you for your service and I will recommend her with friends and family. I am very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Dan Jenn Dickinson

Dan Jenn Dickinson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jenn Dickinson
"Al is always very helpful and answers all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Randy Stout

Randy Stout

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Stout
"Just wanted to say thank you to Al for all his help, he answered all my questions and was very polite during the whole conversation. Again, thank you much ."
Profile photo of Megan Lyon

Megan Lyon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lyon
"Susan and her team are the most professional team I have had the pleasure of working with. They answered every question I had no matter how small and ease my worries with all kinds of insurance. I am so grateful to have such an awesome team behind me and my family."
Profile photo of Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Phillips
"The staff at Susan Geoghegan's office are all friendly, helpful and above all knowledgeable. They advocate for their clients while providing professional and personalized service. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Nick Lent

Nick Lent

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Lent
"The staff is incredibly helpful and care about their clients. I love being with State Farm but the reason I stay is because of Susan Geoghegan and her Staff and the way they look out for their clients beyond what the job requires of them. Recently I had been injured at work and while talking with Christine about my auto insurance I mentioned I had not been driving as much due to being injured at work a year ago. After we concluded the conversation I received a phone call from Christine later in the day where she mentioned she was looking through my policies and I have Wavier of Disabilities. She explained what it was since I was not clear what Wavier of Disabilities was and informed me that I can get some money back since I was not working and had paid my insurance. She also indicated that I had a policy relating to disabilities and explained the importants of this policy. This is not the first time Susan Geoghegan and her staff have looked out for me as their client but I felt it important for other people to know what Susan and her team do for their clients. They take the time to explain policies and give me options that fit my exact needs. I recommend everyone who is looking for insurance to at least give them a call because it only takes that one call to know the value Susan and her team brings to the State Farm company."